Star Wars: The Dangerous Batch launch dates — When does episode 6 hit Disney Plus?


star-wars-the-bad-batch-episode-5-review

New episodes arrive each Friday.


Lucasfilm

Disney picked one of the simplest ways to have a good time May the Fourth final month by premiering a brand new Star Wars collection on Disney Plus. We’re now 5 episodes into The Bad Batch, a slick CGI-animated present from The Mandalorian producer Dave Filoni.

New episodes drop as soon as every week on Fridays, serving to to plug the hole between different large franchise exhibits The Falcon and the Winter Soldier and the upcoming Loki.

The Dangerous Batch episode launch schedule

This is the episode launch schedule for all 16 episodes of the The Dangerous Batch’s first season, with the discharge occasions:

  • Episode 1: Available now.
  • Episode 2: Available now.
  • Episode 3: Available now.
  • Episode 4: Available now.
  • Episode 5: Available now.
  • Episode 6: Obtainable June 4 — midnight PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 7: Obtainable June 11 — midnight PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 8: Obtainable June 18 — midnight PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 9: Obtainable June 25 — midnight PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 10: Obtainable July 2 — midnight PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 11: Obtainable July 9 — midnight PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 12: Obtainable July 16 — midnight PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 13: Obtainable July 23 — midnight PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 14: Obtainable July 30 — midnight PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 15: Obtainable Aug. 6 — midnight PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 16: Obtainable Aug. 13 — midnight PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT

What’s The Dangerous Batch about?

Star Wars: The Dangerous Batch comes from The Mandalorian producer Dave Filoni. If that wasn’t sufficient to cement its credentials, it is a spin-off of the lauded computer-animated collection The Clone Wars, which you may also discover on Disney Plus.

The Dangerous Batch, utilizing the identical CGI-animated fashion, is about after the occasions of Revenge of the Sith and charts the missions of a squad of clone troopers who debuted within the ultimate season of The Clone Wars. These mercenaries had been all cooked up with genetic mutations, and are voiced by Dee Bradley Baker, Ming-Na Wen (as a youthful model of Fennec Shand, reprising the character she performs in The Mandalorian), Stephen Stanton and Andrew Kishino.

This is the newest promo:



Source link