Like clockwork, Google’s yearly fall Pixel and {hardware} extravaganza is nearly upon us. Given the acute circumstances this time round, the corporate can be placing on a distant livestream present the place it is anticipated to launch the Pixel 4a 5G, Pixel 5, Chromecast with Google TV, and Nest Audio speaker. If you wish to know when and the place to catch the occasion, we’ve got all of the deets for you.

Get your bank cards prepared, put in your cozy socks, and put together for the livestream to begin tomorrow, September 30, at these occasions:

  • 11 AM PT – USA, West Coast
  • 2 PM ET – USA, East Coast
  • 7 PM BST – London
  • eight PM CEST – Europe
  • 11:30 PM IST – India
  • 2 AM CST (October 1st) – China
  • four AM ACT (October 1st) – Australia, Sydney

As for the place you may watch, we have made this simpler for you and embedded the stream’s video beneath:

Given the propensity of the leaks, we predict we all know all the pieces there’s to learn about Google’s bulletins. Usually, that seems to be the entire story, however typically there’s that yet another factor we did not anticipate. I am hoping Google surprises us tomorrow with a trick or two, although I would not put my cash on it.